Your Construction Technology PartnerSITECH
Banner Image

Contact Us


Contacts Locations
John Filby
General Manager, SITECH Ohio
330-608-0009
jfilby@sitechohio.com

Tom Platt
Operations Manager

614-921-3901
tplatt@sitechohio.com

Tony Edwards
In House Service Technician

614.921.3902
tedwards@sitechohio.com

Cynthia Shultz
SITECH Administrative Coordinator
614-921-3903
cnshultz@sitechohio.com

Jason Bennett
SITECH Support & Training

614-301-8710
jbennett@sitechohio.com

SITECH Ohio
Westpointe Business Park
2355 Westbrooke Dr.
Columbus, OH 43228
Main: 614 921 3900
Fax: 614 876 8917
Toll Free: 855 207 6427


Steve Schmitt
Heavy Highway Sales

513-315-3468
sschmitt@sitechohio.com

Dennis Fay
Heavy Highway Sales

330-621-6271
dfay@sitechohio.com
Rick Jackson
Field Technician south

513-315-3639
rjackson@sitechohio.com

Jake Dobozy
Field Technician North

330-316-8666
jdobozy@sitechohio.com.

Joel Brown
Software Sales/Support

614-795-3243
jabrown@sitechohio.com
SITECH Ohio Map